Within a category group, I've got about 10 categories that don't need to be seen by anyone but myself.
If I had realised this while planning the site, I would have created them in a separate category group to keep them slightly isolated.
However, my content admins would still be able to see it. How can this be addressed? (It would be cool if category groups were also available within publish layouts to hide/show!)