I've created a Member Group and want members in that group to be able to delete their own account. I've edited the Member Group Settings to set
Can delete own account - deletes all posts, entries, and comments as well to "Yes", but didn't see anything in the Control Panel that would allow the member to delete his/her account. I then set
Can access MEMBERS section to "Yes", but that gave the member access to ALL members, which is not what I want.
How does a member delete his/her account? And what settings does the Member Group need to have?
Also, I don't want the Member to be able to edit their Member details. When a user clicks on their screen name (left of the "logout" link on the top right of CP), they are taken to a "My Account" page where the member can edit profile, avatar, etc. I want to prevent access to any of that. Is this possible?