0

My client deleted an admin (not super admin) account and it deleted all their posts. Is there a plugin or setting to stop this from happening and allows entries to be reassigned to another user account?

1

I think there's already an option to reassign the entries created by that member to another member. It appears as a dropdown when you go through the deletion confirmation process.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.