2

I have a couple of members of a site that have recently left the company. If I delete the members will this also remove all entries that were created/edited by them? I want to keep anything they would have entered into the system.

Using an older version of EE v2.5.2 with Multiple Site Manager

Thanks

1

When you delete a member, ExpressionEngine presents you with the option to either delete all of their entries, or reassign them all to a different member.

1
  • perfect, that's exactly what I want, cheers – steve Feb 19 '15 at 14:04

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.