0

I'm running 2.6.1 (can't update right now) I have 2 member groups (+ admin)

Each time I update the channel publishing preferences the preferences of the other channel all revert to no access.

Is there a config file for member prefs or DB table I can edit?

Thanks

0

Found the solution. I was searching the wrong thing, turns out it was 2.5.3 and this was the solution:

Changing channel assignments for one member group disables them for other member groups

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.