I'm currently running EE version 2.9.0 in a multiple sites installation. I was wondering what is the best way to delete a site and all the content associated with it.
If I click in one of the sites on the top right corner I can see the option to "edit sites" and from there I can see the option to delete, but my question is:
Will this also delete all channels, entries and channel fields associated with this site from the DB?
After that would be safe to delete all uploaded files on my server?
What I'm trying to achieve here is to make sure that when I delete the site I won't have a lot of "garbage" left on my DB.