0

I've recently found two important details of Settings > Content and Design > Clear cache for new entries?

  1. This applies to both edited and new entries
  2. This seems to only take effect from my Super Admin account; other accounts don't cause cache to clear on new/edited entry

I looked for the setting for #2 in that member group, but didn't find it. If anybody knows if I can control it on a member group basis, that'd be great.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.