When a user fills a 'forgot password' form, he or she receives an email like this:
username, To reset your password, please go to the following page: [link to reset password] Your password will be automatically reset, and a new password will be emailed to you. If you do not wish to reset your password, ignore this message. It will expire in 24 hours.
Works well for me, except my site is in french. Where is this template or where can I change it?